Mosloski, Brown, Gilmartin ..::.. Crash Course Podcast #62

This week, we catch up with WinterSLAM’s Randy Mosloski regarding his show which is now less than 8 weeks away. Justin Gilmartin is in studio; and Scott Brown weighs in at the end of the program.

Hibbert and a Big Reveal ..::.. Crash Course #61

This week, we welcome Outlaw Promotions’ Joe Hibbert to the show, and then pull the curtain off the new Crash Course Pay Per View Livestream and Wreckless Abandon Apparel, a joint venture we’re endorsing with Sleeman Design and GH Graphics.

Find the Official Crash Course Derby Podcast t-shirts online at shop.smashedempire.com

http://podcasts.fingerlakes1.com/crashcourse/

Brown, Santel, Gilmartin ..::.. Episode 60

We will be talking with former Metal Mayhem Champion Don Santel, local runner Justin Gilmartin will join us in studio and we will also have Brody Brown, the winner of the Amarillo, TX indoor Turkey Bash on the program

Team Underdogs ..::.. Crash Course #59

This week, we welcome Blizzard Bash National Team Champions Team Underdogs: Brent Clemens, Daryl Monroe Jr and Luke Johnson to discuss their win at Blizzard Bash 2014.

http://podcasts.fingerlakes1.com/crashcourse/

Crash Course Live 11/16 ..::.. Midday Update from Blizzard Bash 2014

Live from Blizzard Bash 2014 – a final recap of the weekend before going into the final legs of the biggest indoor derby in the United States.

10 am Central / 11 am Eastern

Crash Course Live 11/15 ..::.. Midday Update from Blizzard Bash 2014

A recap of the morning action, and a preview of what the afternoon program has in store.

2 pm Central / 3 pm Eastern

Crash Course Live 11/14: Midday Update from Blizzard Bash 2014 with Team Kansas

A recap of the heat draws, a look at the fantasy leagues and preparation for the opening rounds of team heats at Blizzard Bash 2014.

2 pm Central / 3 pm Eastern

Crash Course Live 11/13: Heat Draw Show @ Blizzard Bash 2014

Watch live as the first round of heats are seeded by random draw on Crash Course.

8 pm Central / 9 pm Eastern

Crash Course Live 11/13: From Tech Inspection Line at Blizzard Bash 2014

Live from the Inspection Line at Blizzard Bash 2014

THERE WAS A BIT OF A DELAY AT THE TOP — LET IT LOAD. IT MAY TAKE 30-SECONDS OF PREVIEW SCREEN

3:30 pm Central / 4:30 pm Eastern

Blizzard Bash Fastest Five Minutes ..::.. Crash Course #58

We talk with Blilzzard Bash promoter Sam Williams, and then do a quick around-the-horn with several Blizzard Bash teams, including favorites Jeremy Gard, Nick Erlacher, Jason Brodzinski, Mike Brown and Travis Enger.